Recent Kid Photos

I’m a lucky mama. I can give my daughter a hair turban for her fourth birthday and she’s over the moon. Luckily, it came in a two-pack, so her little sister can share in the fun. And even more luckily, I get to see the MOST adorable faces EVER after they come out of the shower or bath.

IMG_6527

IMG_6539

I tried to narrow it down to one cute photo each, but May is such a ham, I just HAD to include these too:

turban

And look how she excels at prop modeling:

IMG_6511

5 thoughts on “Recent Kid Photos

Leave a Reply

