Questions

I have a couple more holiday posts coming up, including Hanukkah and Christmas, but after I am done with those, I would love to write some posts answering or addressing any questions you might have about life in Abu Dhabi. If there’s something you would be interested to hear about (I can only offer my own perspective, of course) or see pictures of – for example, what do people wear on the street? or what does Jeff’s office look like? or what is it like being a stay-at-home mom here? anything big or small – please let me know so that I can put a blog post together.

Ask a question in the comments section. Do it. Do it. Do it.

4 thoughts on “Questions

  1. Oh, wow. I have so many questions, that I’ll try to keep it down. 1) What does Jeff’s office look like?; 2) What language(s) is most commonly used either on or off campus; 3) How do you receive news about current events; 4) how do you like living there? 5) what kind of clothes do people wear on the street; 6) what are your favorite foods there are a few that come to mind. Thanks, Lynn

  2. I am curious what a day in the life of Jeff is like out there! Who knows, maybe David and I will move to Abu Dhabi if I can get a post doc…?

Leave a Reply

